Football TV Listings

Find out when all Scottish football matches will be on TV.  The latest confirmed televised fixtures appear below.

If you are viewing this page on a smartphone, please view it in landscape mode.

Date Competition Time Channel
Fri 25 Oct Ayr Utd v Dundee SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Wed 30 Oct Ross County v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1945 BT Sport
Fri 1 Nov Dundee v Morton SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Sat 2 Nov Hibernian v Celtic League Cup Semi-Final 1730 BT Sport
Sun 3 Nov The Rangers v Hearts League Cup Semi-Final 1500 BT Sport
Fri 8 Nov Dundee v Dundee Utd SPFL Championship 1945 BT Sport
Sun 10 Nov Livingston v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1500 Sky Sports
Fri 15 Nov Raith Rovers v Elgin City Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Cup Quarter-Final 1945 BBC Alba
Fri 15 Nov TBC v TBC Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Cup Quarter-Final 2000 S4C
Sun 24 Nov Hamilton v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1215 BT Sport
Sun 24 Nov St Johnstone v Aberdeen Scottish Premiership 1500 Sky Sports
Sun 1 Dec Ross County v Celtic Scottish Premiership 1200 Sky Sports
Wed 4 Dec Aberdeen v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1945 Sky Sports
Sun 8 Dec TBC v TBC League Cup Final TBC BT Sport
Sun 8 Dec St Johnstone v Celtic Scottish Premiership 1215 BT Sport
Sun 15 Dec Motherwell v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1200 Sky Sports
Wed 18 Dec Hearts v Celtic Scottish Premiership 1945 BT Sport
Fri 20 Dec Hibernian v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1945 BT Sport
Thu 26 Dec Hearts v Hibs Scottish Premiership 1230 Sky Sports
Thu 26 Dec St Mirren v Celtic Scottish Premiership 1500 BT Sport
Fri 27 Dec Dundee Utd v Dundee SPFL Championship 1945 BT Sport
Sun 29 Dec Celtic v The Rangers Scottish Premiership 1230 Sky Sports
Sat 9 May TBC v TBC Scottish Cup Final TBC BBC 1 Scotland / Premier Sport
X