Football TV Listings

Find out when all Scottish football matches will be on TV.  The latest confirmed televised fixtures appear below.

If you are viewing this page on a smartphone, please view it in landscape mode.

Fri 16 Aug Motherwell v Hearts League Cup 19:45 BT Sport
Fri 23 Aug Morton v Partick Thistle SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Sun 25 Aug St Mirren v The Rangers SPFL Premiership 1215 BT Sport
Fri 30 Aug Inverness CT v Morton SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Fri 30 Aug Dundee Utd v Dundee SPFL Championship 1945 BT Sport
Sun 1 Sep The Rangers v Celtic SPFL Premiership 1200 Sky Sports
Fri 13 Sep Arbroath v Partick Thistle SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Fri 27 Sep Queen of the South v Dundee SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Fri 4 Oct Alloa Athletic v Dundee Utd SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Fri 25 Oct Ayr Utd v Dundee SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
Fri 1 Nov Dundee v Morton SPFL Championship 1905 BBC Scotland
X