SWPL Fixtures To Be Released 30 June

The Scottish Women’s Premier League Fixtures will be released this Thursday, 30 June 2022 at 10am.

Both SWPL 1 and 2 will kick-off on Sunday 7 August 2022.

The SWPL will have 20 teams across two divisions this coming season, 12 teams in an expanded SWPL 1 and 8 teams in SWPL 2.

This will be the first year that elite women’s football in Scotland becomes the responsibility of the Scottish Professional Football League (SPFL).

The full fixtures for Aberdeen FC Women will be available on the Inverness Reds website, and will also have an auto-updating fixture list available for download to your smartphone, tablet or computer.

Other Articles

Aberdeen FCTransfer News
Pittodrie Dark
Aberdeen FCTransfer News
Kevin Hanratty