Aberdeen FC Kit

Vote For Your Aberdeen FC Player of the Year 2018/19

Our Aberdeen FC Player of the Year voting is now open.

We’re giving you the chance to select three player who you think deserve the accolade, you will also get the chance to change your selections as we come towards the end of the season.

You can only enter once (per unique email address), and if you supply your email address, you will automatically be entered into a prize draw for an Amazon Fire TV 4K stick and newly released 3rd generation Amazon Echo Dot.

Entries close on Saturday 11 May 2019.

The winning player and prize draw winner will be announced on Sunday 12 May 2019.

Just complete the form below, or go to this link: https://goo.gl/forms/DphLTwHn6mLqR3Sx1

Terms and Conditions

Entries for the competition are also tallied with entries from the AFC DONScast website. There is one prize between both websites of an Amazon Fire TV 4K stick and Amazon Echo Dot.

Comments (2)

  1. Cameron Macfarlane


  2. Neil MacLeod

    Considine!!! He’s the only player in the squad that’d walk over broken glass for our club!! 🎶one of our own!!??🎶he’s it!!! End of…..boom….give him the title….drop the mike!! 💥💥

Leave a Reply