Aberdeen FC

Key Dates Over The Summer Break

There are a few key dates that you need to be aware of, during the summer break – there is still a lot of football to be played, as well as the new SPFL fixture list and the small matter of the UEFA Europa Conference League.

Here are you key dates:

May 2021

  • Monday 31 May – AFC Season Ticket 4 month and 10 month payment plan deadlines

June 2021

  • Wednesday 2 June – Netherlands v Scotland, kick-off 7.45pm;
  • Sunday 6 June – Aberdeen FC Women v Stirling University WFC, kick-off 1.30pm
  • Sunday 6 June – Luxembourg v Scotland, kick-off 5pm;
  • Wednesday 9 June – Queens Park v Aberdeen FC Women, kick-off 7pm
  • Friday 11 June – AFC Season Ticket renewal deadline and 6 month payment plan deadline / Early Bird pricing ends;
  • Saturday 12 June – AFC Season Ticket – moving seat day;
  • Sunday 13 June – Aberdeen FC Women v Glasgow Women FC, kick-off 2pm
  • Monday 14 June – AFC Season Tickets go on general sale;
  • Monday 14 June – Euro 2020: Scotland v Czech Republic, kick-off 2pm
  • Tuesday 15 June – SPFL 2021/22 fixtures released;
  • Wednesday 16 June: UEFA Europa Conference League Second Qualifying Round Draw;
  • Wednesday 16 June – St Johnstone WFC v Aberdeen FC Women, kick-off 7pm
  • Friday 18 June – Euro 2020: England v. Scotland, kick-off 8pm;
  • Sunday 20 June – Aberdeen FC Women v Hamilton Academical WFC, kick-off 4pm
  • Tuesday 22 June – Euro 2020: Croatia v Scotland, kick-off 8pm;
  • Thursday 24 June – Aberdeen FC Women v Partick Thistle, kick-off 7.30pm
  • Sunday 27 June – Dundee United WFC v Aberdeen FC Women, kick-off 2pm

July 2021

  • Friday 2 July – Season ticket early bird pricing deadline.
  • Sunday 4 July – Aberdeen FC Women v Boroughmuir Thistle FC, kick-off 4pm
  • Monday 19 July – UEFA Europa Conference League Third Qualifying Round Draw;
  • Thursday 22 July – Aberdeen play UEFA Europa Conference League 2nd round, 1st leg;
  • Friday 23 July – Start of the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games;
  • Thursday 29 July – Aberdeen play UEFA Europa Conference League 2nd round, 2nd leg;
  • Saturday 31 July – Scottish Premiership season starts;

Other Articles

Aberdeen FCTransfer News
Kevin Hanratty
Aberdeen FCSupporters News
Pittodrie
X